

RAJMATA KRISHNA KUMARI GIRLS' PUBLIC SCHOOL, JODHPUR

POSH - SEXUAL HARASSMENT AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr No	Appointment	Name	Designation
1.	Head	Mrs. Neera Singh/	Principal/ Bursar
2.	Member	Mrs. Indra Shaktawat	Dean Activities & Sports
3.	Member	Mr. Kuldeep Chand Chauhan	HOD Mathematics
4.	Member	Mrs. Kalyani Banerjee	PGT
5.	Member	Ms. Reena Mishra	PGT
6.	Member	Mrs. Mallika Chauhan	Dorm Parent
7.	Member	Ms. Aashna Jain	School Counsellor
8.	Member	Ms. Pooja Sharma	School Counsellor
9.	Member	Mrs. Ira Sisodiya	Advocate & Spic Macay Coordinator
10.	Member	Adv. Bhanu Pratap Singh	Legal Advisor to HH
11.	Member	Mr. Laxman Singh	Support Staff BRS
12.	Member	Mrs. Chanda Baiji	Hostel Support Staff