

RAJMATA KRISHNA KUMARI GIRLS' PUBLIC SCHOOL, JODHPUR

GRIEVANCE & REDRESSAL MECHANISM

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr No	Appointment	Name	Designation
1.	Head	Mrs. Neera Singh	Principal
2.	Member	Mrs. Esha Richards	HRMO
3.	Member	Mrs. Jyoti Mathur	E.A. to the Principal
4.	Member	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar	HOD Social Science
5.	Member	Ms. Aashna Jain	School Counsellor
6.	Member	Mrs. Deepika Ojha	HOD Maths (Juniors)
7.	Member	Ms. Chaheti Rathi	Student
8.	Member	Ms. Mehu Sunil Verma	Student