

RAJMATA KRISHNA KUMARI GIRLS' PUBLIC SCHOOL, JODHPUR

PREVENTION OF BULLYING

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr No	Appointment	Name	Designation
1.	Head	Mrs. Seema Baxi	Dean Academic Senior
2.	Member	Mrs. Indra Shaktawat	Dean Activities & Sports
3.	Member	Mr. Jasvinder Pal Singh	DEAN I.T.
4.	Member	Mrs. Sandhya Mudgal	HOD English
5.	Member	Mrs. Mallika Chauhan	Dorm Parent
6.	Member	Ms. Aashna Jain	Counsellor
7.	Member	Ms. Pooja Sharma	School Counsellor
8.	PTA Representative & Member	Mrs. Parul Agarwal	Parent BOG
9.	PTA Representative & Member	Mr. Anucrum Saxena	Parent BOG
10.	School Management Representative & Member		GM Trust
11.	Member & Legal representative	Adv. Bhanu Pratap Singh	Legal Advisor to HH
12.	Student Members	Ms. Somya Singh	Student